What a week! Wowzers! So my website has finally been launched!!!! http://www.hannahbananabakery.co.uk Im so pleased with it and I hope you like it too! I was also lucky enough to be interviewed by the Echo newspaper this week. I’ll let you know when its going to be published and hope I dont come across as a wally! I felt very silly having my photo taken stirring an empty mixing bowl!!
I was very happy to receive some yummy vegan macaroons in the post this week too from ps its vegan and they were YUM (see photo)! I love trying new vegan goodies – you can never have enough vegan treats 🙂

Today the sun has been shining and Ive been playing with gluten free flours – I want to make sure Ive tasted them all and find the BEST combination for you! So far the nut flours are yummy but the bean flours are a little icky! Im just about to try another batch so Ill let you know the winning flour!