CHARITY VEGAN COOKING ZINE

Whats the charity?

Whats the plan?

  • I want to make a home-made vegan cooking zine (like my South coast vegan cooking zines) and sell them at a cheap price so everyone can afford one but still make a bit of money for charity

What I need from you (please)

  • Simple! I need you to email me a vegan recipe that you like to cook!
  • It can be ANYTHING!!! From a sandwich filling to a luxury main dish or dessert as long as its vegan!
  • You will get your name and any message/ website link next to your recipe just let me know!
  • Not got a recipe? Then send me a review of your local vegan/ vegetarian cafe/ restaurant as I’d like as many as I can get!
  • Please send all recipes to me at bakery@hannahbananabakery.co.uk or message me on Facebook or twitter

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!! x x x

WHO’S DONATED RECIPES SO FAR:

