This week I’ve been chilling out in sunny Iceland so I thought I’d give you a little special offer to say thank you for all your support!

SPECIAL OFFER IS NOW SOLD OUT – SORRY!!! If I get enough demand I will make a 2nd batch of each cake tho so please let me know!)

WHAT IS IT?

I will be selling a special mixed box of NEW cupcake flavours for a super low price of just £10 (the ingredients in these are MUCH higher than my normal cupcakes but you’re worth it!)

WHEN IS IT?

The boxes will be available for collection from 7pm on Sunday 25th September or to post on Monday 26th September for an extra £7.50

WHAT ARE THE FLAVOURS (ALL VEGAN OF COURSE!):

1. LEMON MERINGUE PIE (An organic lemon cupcake filled with fresh lemon curd and topped with torched meringue because I was told this couldn’t be done!)

2. TOFFEE APPLE (A fluffy vanilla cupcake filled with sweet apple sauce and topped with a toffee butter cream ready for a carnival!)

3. BANOFFEE PIE (A fairtrade banana cupcake topped with toffee butter cream in honour of my derby name – Hanoffee Pie!)

4. S’MORE (A rich fairtrade chocolate cupcake topped with marshmallow flavoured butter cream and mini marshmallows)

5. CHERRY CHEESECAKE (A fluffy vanilla cupcake swirled with cherry sauce and topped with cheese cake flavoured butter cream and topped with a sprinkling of digestives and a little cherry on top)

6. PRALINES AND CREAM (A rich fairtrade chocolate cupcake topped with a pralines and cream flavoured butter cream and a sprinkling of hazelnuts and chocolate chips)

HOW TO ORDER:

Send me an email to bakery@hannahbananabakery.co.uk and I’ll send you a paypal invoice and you’re ready to go! 🙂

